Free Shipping - 60 Day Money Back Guarantee Free Shipping - 60 Day Returns
SHOP
TRENDING
EDUCATION
ABOUT

THE PEARL SOURCE REVIEWS

See what our customers are saying about us.

lan k.
ellicott city, mD
February 27, 2022

ekaterina k.
miami, fL
February 27, 2022

yonwook s.
bothell, wA
February 27, 2022

Very satisfied with these earrings. My girlfriend loved them. Perfect size and quality seems excellent!

bonnie e.
casselberry, fL
February 27, 2022

chris d.
bella vista, nsW
February 26, 2022

10mm Golden South Sea Round Pearl Stud Earrings Not as golden as I expected. They are in fact light looking. They are nice and round with no fish bites or damage. I will be keeping them and getting a matching pair of earrings and necklace at a later date.

dinah m.
raleigh, nC
February 26, 2022

Pearls were real and very beautiful they're very worth it keep in mind the length when you buy yours

angel r.
mckinney, tX
February 26, 2022

Excellent experience, my wife love it! I will buy something soon

angel r.
mckinney, tX
February 26, 2022

Excellent experience, my wife love it! I will buy something soon

ana m.
raleigh, nC
February 26, 2022

sandra w.
monterey park, cA
February 26, 2022

The pearls themselves were nice. The Pearl Source, however, was unable to create and deliver my purchase on time. They refunded the money I paid for overnight shipping, but I did not have a gift for my wife on our 30th wedding anniversary. It was a very frustrating experience for me personally and as such I don’t believe I will buy from them again.

austin l.
wylie, tX
February 24, 2022

my b.
queen creek, aZ
February 23, 2022

Beautiful product, easy process and the customer service rep was professional and nice. They could be clearer on the shipping in my opinion but that may just be that I interpreted it wrong. 2nd day shipping to me means you have your product in two days. To them it means it leaves the warehouse within 2 days. Sorry baby, on your 31st anniversary I will try to have your gift there in time :(

david g.
beavercreek, oH
February 23, 2022

mingyue b.
los angeles, cA
February 23, 2022

This is not what I purchased. I purchased 2 Hanadama necklaces and had them put together to make a 2 strand necklace. Celine made all the difference in the world. She was fantastic and I am so happy with my purchase. Thanks

michael b.
owasso, oK
February 23, 2022

george a.
azusa, cA
February 23, 2022

My wife loves them and that makes me happy!

ulysses l.
elmhurst, nY
February 23, 2022

Got them to match the necklace. My wife loved them.

arturo b.
houston, tX
February 23, 2022

They were beautiful and matched my ring.

colton g.
mims, fL
February 23, 2022

kristi r.
washington, dC
February 23, 2022

There is nothing like beautiful black pearls and these were lovely. My daughter wont take them off. I have lots of black pearls and these are especially lovely.

elizabeth d.
mckinney, tX
February 23, 2022

Beautiful necklace for my daughters 21st birthday gift. It arrived in the perfect packaging and she was delighted.

eric m.
frederick, mD
February 22, 2022

The pearls are stunning! Both the pearls and certificate were well presented and felt luxurious to the touch. Shipping to the UK was quicker than most domestic deliveries. I am a very happy customer and will be purchasing more for my wife from here. Great work!

seth e.
bankston, aL
February 22, 2022

Girlfriend loved them!

james c.
dyersburg, tN
February 22, 2022

Great

alexis s.
pocatello, iD
February 22, 2022

Exactly as described. Default length is a bit short.

justin p.
menifee, cA
February 22, 2022

Beautiful and classy

logan e.
london, oH
February 22, 2022

I purchased the 8.0-8.5mm Hanadama Akoya Round Pearl Stud Earrings for my wife. She loved them. The size was perfect and they have a lot of luster. The presentation was also nice.

xiao h.
piedmont, cA
February 22, 2022

I got these for my girlfriend for Valentine’s Day and she loved them. The only problem is that they did not arrive before Valentine’s Day even though I ordered before the cut off time.

david l.
miami, fL
February 22, 2022

david l.
miami, fL
February 22, 2022

timothy k.
west grove, pA
February 21, 2022

beatriz a.
las vegas, nV
February 21, 2022

andra d.
santa barbara, cA
February 21, 2022

She loved her new necklace

ann l.
houston, tX
February 21, 2022

Very pleased with my purchase.

zachary s.
toronto, ontario
February 21, 2022

Beautiful valentine gift. Highly recommend.

mitchell f.
germantown, mD
February 21, 2022

The best! Quick shipping, beautiful packaging! I’m in love with the necklace!

martha g.
glenview, uS
February 21, 2022

madeleine c.
lynchburg, sC
February 21, 2022

tori j.
wayne, mE
February 21, 2022

These earrings are exactly the size and quality I've been looking for and the price was amazing!

jingwen f.
boothbay harbor, mE
February 21, 2022

My wife was very pleased!

anastasiar s.
columbus, oH
February 21, 2022

daniel h.
elkmont, aL
February 21, 2022

Bought a Black Pearl necklace. Wife Loved it. Thank You

ruilin y.
new york, nY
February 20, 2022

I’m so impressed by the quality and also the service I have received both at Christmas and on Valentine’s Day that I will be back here again for my wedding anniversary, fantastic

david l.
west jefferson, nC
February 20, 2022

adam c.
toronto, ontario
February 20, 2022

All Good. My wife loved them.

benjamin b.
missoula, mT
February 20, 2022

albert r.
westerville, oH
February 20, 2022

matt g.
parrish, fL
February 20, 2022

Great looking set. Pearls look great. Good buy for the price.

richard b.
high point, nC
February 20, 2022

Love the earrings! The screw on a little hard to maneuver, but lost a pair with push on back so opted for this more secure back.

sun j.
cresskill, nJ
February 20, 2022

My Wife is in love with her pearls. They’re Very elegant and beyond my expectations. This is my second purchase from the pearl source and 100% satisfied each time

Showing 151-200 of 12780
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10